Civil War Store
Jennie Wade House


Civil War Bobbleheads

home > Store >

All Bobbleheads

Albert Einstein

Alfred Hitchcock

Alexander Hamilton

American Pickers Frank Fritz

American Pickers Mike Wolfe

Andrew Jackson

Barack Obama

Benjamin Franklin

Bill Clinton

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

*Donald Trump

Edgar Allan Poe

George S. Patton

George W. Bush

George Washington

Gerald Ford

Harry S Truman

Herbert Hoover

Hillary Clinton

Hillary Clinton 2016

*Hillary Clinton Striped Pantsuit - Jail Suit

James Madison

Jesus Christ

Jimmy Carter

John Adams

John Hancock

John F. Kennedy

John Wayne

Lyndon B. Johnson

Mark Twain

Mitt Romney

Richard Nixon

Ronald Reagan

Samuel Adams

Sarah Palin

Tea Party Patriot

Ted Kennedy

Teddy Roosevelt

Thomas Jefferson

Winston Churchill

Ulysses S. Grant Bobblehead

Robert E. Lee Bobblehead

Abraham Lincoln Bobblehead

This high-quality Ulysses S. Grant bobblehead from Royal Bobbles is a great gift for any collector. Made from heavyweight polyresin, this oversized piece celebrates this important President and Civil War hero. This piece comes in a colorful collectors box with historic details and facts about President Grant.

Robert Edward Lee was the leading general of the Confederate States of America during the American Civil War, and was an icon of heroism and courageous leadership.

Abraham Lincoln served as the 16th President of the United States from March 1861 until his assassination in April 1865. He successfully led his country through its greatest internal crisis, the American Civil War, preserving the Union and ending slavery. Before his election in 1860 as the first Republican president, Lincoln had been a country lawyer, an Illinois state legislator, a member of the United States House of Representatives, and twice an unsuccessful candidate for election to the U.S. Senate. As President, he introduced measures that resulted in the abolition of slavery, issuing his Emancipation Proclamation in 1863 and promoting the passage of the Thirteenth Amendment to the Constitution.